درجة الحرارة الارسال

  • MD-TB EXPLOSION-PROOF TEMPERATURE TRANSMITTER

    جهاز إرسال درجة حرارة مقاومة للانفجار من MD-TB

    جهاز إرسال درجة الحرارة المقاوم للانفجار MD-TB هو جهاز إرسال درجة حرارة ذكي لمفتاح الاتصال الهاتفي ، مستشعر درجة حرارة عالي الدقة مستورد PT100 مدمج ، ومجهز بلوحة دائرة إرسال درجة حرارة رقمية ذكية لمفتاح DIP ، وتصميم عزل المدخلات والمخرجات.

  • MD-TA INTEGRATED  TEMPERATURE TRANSMITTER

    MD-TA درجة حرارة متكاملة TRANSMITTER

    جهاز إرسال درجة الحرارة المدمجة MD-TA هو جهاز إرسال درجة حرارة مدمج فائق الاستقرار مع مستشعر درجة حرارة مدمج PT100 عالي الدقة. إنها تتبنى دائرة مدمجة مع عزل المدخلات والمخرجات.

    يعتمد جهاز إرسال درجة الحرارة هذا تصميم الدائرة لحماية الإضاءة والتداخل السريع العابر (مجموعة النبض). لديها وظيفة حماية الإضاءة التي الحماية من الصواعق

    يصل المؤشر إلى البرق التعريفي (≤iA4000V) لمدة 5 مرات متواصلة دون الإضرار بالمعدات. المدخلات والمخرجات قادرة على مقاومة تداخل iA4000V من العابرين الكهربائية السريعة (مجموعة النبضات). يمكن لهذا المنتج أن يحمي بشكل فعال الضرر الناتج عن البرق التعريفي أو بدء تشغيل وإيقاف مرفق الطاقة العالية في نظام إمداد الطاقة ، وخطأ الدائرة ، وتشغيل معدات العاكس واللحام الكهربائي في موقع البناء وما إلى ذلك. يمكن لهذا المنتج أن يمنع بشكل فعال الضرر الناجم عن طريق البرق التعريفي أو بدء إيقاف المعدات عالية الطاقة في نظام إمداد الطاقة ، وفشل الخطوط ، وعمليات التبديل ، وتشغيل معدات تحويل التردد ، وآلات اللحام أثناء البناء الميداني   

    إن المسبار والمبيت للمنتج مصنوعان من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ 316L ، والهيكل ملحوم بالليزر ، وخط التوصيل يعتمد خط توصيل الطيران المقاوم للماء IP67 ، والذي يضمن بشكل كبير استقرار وموثوقية المنتج على المدى الطويل.

TEMPERATURE TRANSMITTER

  • MD-TB EXPLOSION-PROOF TEMPERATURE TRANSMITTER

    MD-TB EXPLOSION-PROOF TEMPERATURE TRANSMITTER

    The MD-TB explosion-proof temperature transmitter is a dial switch intelligent temperature transmitter, Built-in imported PT100 high-precision temperature sensor, equipped with digital DIP switch intelligent temperature transmitter circuit board, input and output isolation design.

  • MD-TA INTEGRATED  TEMPERATURE TRANSMITTER

    MD-TA INTEGRATED TEMPERATURE TRANSMITTER

    MD-TA compact temperature transmitter is an integrated ultra-stable temperature transmitter with a built-in imported PT100 high-precision temperature sensor. It adopts a compact circuit with input and output isolation.

    This temperature transmitter adopts the circuit design of lighting protection and anti-electrical fast transient (pulse group) interference. It has the lighting protection function which the lightning protection

    index reaches the induction lightning(≤iA4000V) for 5 times continuously without damage to the equipment. Input and output are capable of resisting iA4000V interference from electrical fast transients (pulse group). This product can effectively protect the damage due to induction lightning or start and stop of the high power facility in the power supply system, circuit fault, the operation of inverter equipment and electric welder in the construction site etc. This product can effectively prevent damage caused by induction lightning or start-stop of high-power equipment in the power supply system, line failures, switching operations, operation of frequency conversion equipment, and welding machines during field construction   

    The probe and housing of the product are made of 316L stainless steel, the structure is laser welded, and the connection line adopts IP67 waterproof aviation plug-in line, which greatly guarantees the long-term stability and reliability of the product.